Allison Mitton

Donor Relations Advisor

Ashley Cull

Event Specialist

Catherine Scheers

Director of Development

Christine Verdonck

Director, Community & Strategic Engagement

Dana Fenech

Communications Specialist

Daria Crisan

Research Associate, Fiscal and Economic Policy
(403) 210-3887

Hamreet Sekon

Senior Advisor, MPP

Jessika Anderson

Donor Relations Advisor (Maternity leave)

Kaitlyn Colpitts

Administrative Assistant

Kajsa Erickson

Associate Director of Development

Laurie Gimber

Communications Coordinator

Lindsey Heighington

Event Specialist

Lindsey Hritzuk

Project Coordinator

Lino John

MPP Graduate Program Advisor

Michelle Monsell

Administrative Assistant (MPP and ERGP)

Michelle Sadden

Event Specialist

Morten Paulsen

Director of Communications and External Relations

Sharon DeBoer- Fyie

Director of Development (Maternity leave)

Zak Biggs

Research Coordinator, International Policy and Trade