+1 (403) 220-6599

Gopal Achari

SEDV Faculty, Professor of Civil Engineering

+1 (403) 220-6683

Norman Althouse

SEDV Faculty, Professor, Strategy and Global Management Area

Megan Bailey

Assistant Professor

Jean-Christophe Boucher

Scientific Director, International Policy and Trade, Associate Professor

Ganesh Doluweera

SEDV Faculty, Director of Research at the Canadian Energy Research Institute


David Eaton

SEDV Faculty, NSERC/Chevron Industrial Research Chair in Microseismic System Dynamics in the Department of Geoscience

Kent Fellows

Graduate Program Director: Master of Public Policy; Research Program Director: Canadian Northern Corridor

Shaun Fluker is an Associate Professor with the Faculty of Law at the University of Calgary. Subject


Shaun Fluker

Assoc. Professor (Law)

Chris Fry

SEDV Faculty

Monique Frye

SEDV Faculty

Marwa Hannouf

SEDV Faculty, Global Research Initiative in Sustainable Low Carbon Unconventional Resources (GRI)

Sara Hastings-Simon

Assistant Professor, Deptment of Physics and Astronomy and School of Public Policy

Irene Herremans

SEDV Faculty, Professor Emerita, Haskayne School of Business, Accounting


Allan Ingelson

SEDV Faculty, Academic Director of the Haskayne Energy Management program

Poornima Jayasinghe

SEDV Faculty, Program Manager of CREATE-IISC (Integrated Infrastructure for Sustainable Cities)

Alan Kennedy

SEDV Faculty, Registered Professional Agrologist and Professional Biologist

Scientific Director, Social and Health Policy (SHP), Professor (Economics)


Ron Kneebone

Program Director, Social Policy & Professor (Economics)

Myles Leslie

Research Director, Associate Professor (sabbatical)

Academic Director & Emeritus Professor (Economics)


Robert Mansell

Emeritus Professor (Economics)

Blake Shaffer

Assistant Professor

Roman Shor

SEDV Faculty, Associate Professor and Associate Head (undergraduate studies) in the Department of Chemical and Petroleum Engineering of the Schulich School of Engineering

Trevor Tombe

Professor of Economics

+1 (403) 220-7450

Harrie Vredenburg

SEDV Faculty, Suncor Chair in Strategy and Sustainability at the Haskayne School of Business

Assistant Professor and Scientific Director, Energy and Environmental Policy


Jennifer Winter

Associate Professor, University of Calgary and Departmental Science Advisor, Environment and Climate Change Canada

Jennifer Zwicker

Scientific Director, Social Policy and Health & Associate Professor (Kinesiology)